UPDATE:  A Virtual Celebration is in the works, tentatively scheduled for Thursday, June 25 at 4p.  Please stay tuned for the latest information by Opting In to ASLA CS Conference emails. Thank you for your continued support of ASLA Central States. 


The Nebraska/Dakotas Chapter American Society of Landscape Architects, on behalf of the Central States Conference Awards Committee, is pleased to issue this formal Call for Entries for the 2020 Awards, to be presented at the FUSE 2020 Central States ASLA on April 22nd to 24th at the Omaha Marriott Downtown.

Participation in the awards program will help broaden professional boundaries, increase public awareness of landscape architecture, raise the standards of the discipline and bring recognition to organizations and individuals who demonstrate superior skill in the practice and/or study of landscape architecture.

Join us this spring to celebrate the work of our midwestern colleagues! Please consider entering your projects, big or small, for consideration for an award.

February 6, 2020 – Entry Forms and Payments due

February 20, 2020 – Awards Submissions due

The Details
Entry Form
Online Payment





Awards Archives

Search Awards database here.

2018 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2017 –
 All Awards – Professional – Student
2016 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2015 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2014 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2013 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2012 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2011 – All Awards – Professional – Student
2009 – All Awards – Professional – Student (missing images)***
2007 – All Awards – Professional – Student  (missing images)***

***Please send any images, corrections, revisions, omissions or image re-selections to Stacy Ernst.  

Archives Under Construction

2019 – All Awards Professional Student
2010 – All Awards Professional Student
2008 – All Awards Professional Student
2006 – All Awards Professional Student